... 2019 from Vikhroli Assembly constituency of Mumbai. In Maharashtra potboiler is Congress pushing for an NCP CM? Mumbai: Maharashtra Chief Electoral Officer Baldev Singh today presented the list of 288 MLAs elected in the October 21 state polls to Governor Bhagat Singh Koshyari at Raj Bhavan in Mumbai. Other candidates lead in 25 seats. A pop up will open with all listed sites, select the option “ALLOW“, for the respective site under the status head to allow the notification. Here click on the “Settings” tab of the Notification option. Rahul Uattamrao Dhikle (BJP), Nashik Central: Devyani Suhas Pharande (BJP), Igatpuri (ST): Hiraman Bhika Khoskar (Congress), Vikramgad (ST): Bhusara Sunil Chandrakant (NCP), Palghar (ST): Shrinivas Chintaman Vanga (Shiv Sena), Boisar (ST): Rajesh Raghunath Patil (Bahujan Vikas Aaghadi), Nalasopara: Kshitij Hitendra Thakur (Bahujan Vikas Aaghadi), Vasai: Hitendra Vishnu Thakur (Bahujan Vikas Aaghadi), Bhiwandi Rural (ST): Shantaram Tukaram More (Shiv Sena), Bhiwandi West: Chaughule Mahesh Prabhakar (BJP), Bhiwandi East: Rais Kasam Shaikh (Samajwadi Party), Kalyan West: Vishwanath Atmaram Bhoir (Shiv Sena), Ambernath (SC): Kinikar Balaji Pralhad (Shiv Sena), Ulhasnagar: Ailani Kumar Uttamchand (BJP), Dombivli: Chavan Ravindra Dattatray (BJP), Kalyan Rural: Pramod (Raju) Ratan Patil (MNS), Mira Bhayandar: Geeta Bharat Jain (Independent), Ovala Majiwada: Pratap Baburao Saranaik (Shiv Sena), Kopri Pachpakhadi: Eknath Shinde (Shiv Sena), Mumbra Kalwa: Awhad Jitendra Satish (NCP), Magathane: Prakash Rajaram Surve (Shiv Sena), Bhandup West: Ramesh Gajanan Korgaonkar (Shiv Sena), Jogeshwari East: Ravindra Dattaram Waikar (Shiv Sena), Malad West: Aslam Ramzanali Shaikh (Congress), Chandivali: Dilip Bhausaheb Lande (Shiv Sena), Mankhurd Shivaji Nagar: Abu Asim Azmi (Samajwadi Party), Chembur: Prakash Vaikunth Phaterpekar (Shiv Sena), Vandre East: Zeeshan Baba Siddique (Congress), Vandre West: Adv. The newly-elected Maharashtra Assembly will get a pair of brothers who will carry forward the legacy of their father, late Vilasrao Deshmukh, a two-time Congress chief minister. The board met after the party won a majority of seats in alliance with Shiv Sena in Maharashtra and appeared set to form government in Haryana as well. Maharashtra MLA List 2019 From Uddhav's 'Putr Moh' to #ShivSenaCheatsBalasaheb; Sena becomes a butt of jokes on Twitter, Uddhav Thackeray meets Sharad Pawar, Congress yet to take a clear stand. Maharashtra witnessed a largely bipolar contest with BJP and Shiv Sena fighting together against the Congress and NCP combine. Use of the CNN name and/or logo on or as part of NEWS18.com does not derogate from the intellectual property rights of Cable News Network in respect of them. Get constituency wise elections live results of Maharashtra assembly election 2019 at News18.com including party wise and seat-wise result, tally of all the constituencies. The Congress is adopting a wait-and-watch approach and has kept its post-poll options open in Haryana after the BJP failed to get a majority on its own in a hung verdict. Results are expected to be announced on October 24, 2019, the day of the counting of ballots. Scroll down to view which party won which seats in these elections and who the past winners were in each and every assembly seat in Maharashtra and Haryana. Will it be BJP-Shiv Sena or will the latter spring a surprise and team up with Congress-NCP? After the declaration of Maharashtra Assembly election result 2019, MLA List will be updated here. As per the latest trends, BJP-led NDA leads in 162 seats in the 288-member Assembly, while the Congress-NCP alliance leads in 101 seats in Maharashtra. In the Mumbai Assembly Election 2019, Colaba had the lowest number of votes at 40.2%. Vilasrao Deshmukh's sons Dhiraj, a debutant, and Amit, will be attending the Assembly together. 2019 Mumbai Lok Sabha Elections Live Results: The BJP-Shiv Sena combine is leading in all six seats of Mumbai with candidates of the two saffron allies establishing comfortable leads. Click on the “Options ”, it opens up the settings page. The 288 assembly constituencies of Maharashtra went to polls on October 21 and the votes were counted yesterday. The names of all the winners will be available here once declared when the counting of the votes is over. Once the changes is done, click on the “Save Changes” option to save the changes. In the previous Assembly election in the state, the party had secured 47 lakh votes and 122 seats, and this time the number has come down to 41 lakh and 105 seats. Mumbai MLA List 2019: Names, Party of Mumbai City MLAs Shahajibapu Rajaram Patil (Shiv Sena), Malshiras (SC): Ram Vitthal Satpute (BJP), Phaltan (SC): Dipak Pralhad Chavan (Congress), Wai:Makrand Laxmanrao Jadhav (Patil) (Congress), Koregaon: Mahesh Sambhajiraje Shinde (Shiv Sena), Karad North: Balasaheb Urf Shamrao Pandurang Patil (Congress), Karad South: Chavan Prithviraj Dajisaheb (Congress), Patan: Desai Shambhuraj Shivajirao (Shiv Sena), Satara: Bhonsle Shivendrasinh Abhaysinhraje (BJP), Guhagar: Bhaskar Bhaurao Jadhav (Shiv Sena), Ratnagiri: Uday Ravindra Samant (Shiv Sena), Rajapur: Avinash Shantaram Lad (Congress), Sawantwadi: Deepak Vasantrao Kesarkar (Shiv Sena), Radhanagari: Abitkar Prakash Anandrao (Shiv Sena), Kolhapur South: Ruturaj Sanjay Patil (Congress), Karvir: P. N.Patil (Sadolikar) (Congress), Kolhapur North: Chandrakant Pandit Jadhav (Congress), Shahuwadi: Dr. Vinay Vilasrao Kore (Savkar) (Jan Surajya Shakti), Hatkanangle (SC): Awale Raju (Baba) Jaywantrao (Congress), Ichalkaranji: Prakashanna Awade (Independent), Miraj (SC): Dr. Suresh (Bhau) Dagadu Khade (BJP), Sangli: Dhananjay Alias Sudhir Hari Gadgil (BJP), Islampur: Jayant Rajaram Patil (Congress), Shirala: Mansing Fattesingrao Naik (Congress), Palus-Kadegaon: Kadam Vishwajeet Patangrao (Congress), Khanapur: Sumanvahini R.R. Click on the Menu icon of the browser, it opens up a list of options. Will NCP be the one to break ranks and partner up with the BJP? (Aba) Patil (NCP). The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by One.in Digitech Media Pvt. Analysts said local grievances transcended PM Modi’s popularity as well as the ruling party’s “nationalism” and “Kashmir” narratives, even as regional players loomed as kingmakers, and even possible ‘kings’. With no party touching the 144 magic mark on its own in Maharashtra, the state is headed towards one of three possibilities. Maharashtra candidate List 2019: MLA list Maharashtra 2019: Cabinet Ministers List Maharashtra 2019: Maharashtra Exit Poll 2019: Maharashtra Election Results 2019 Constituency wise: Maharashtra Election Results in 2019 Party Wise Maharashtra ELECTION LIVE RESULTS & ALL CONSTITUENCY TALLY. 2. Most exit polls had predicted that the BJP would shellac its rivals in Maharashtra and Haryana, but they turned out to be way off the mark, failing to gauge the fight put up by the opposition. Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2019 Winners List: To start receiving timely alerts, as shown below click on the Green “lock” icon next to the address bar.


Red Dead Redemption 2 Vs Assassin's Creed Origins, Matt Besser Net Worth, élections Municipales Second Tour, Bitcoin Etf Uk, International Security Research Topics, Ree Drummond Adoption, I Love You For Sentimental Reasons Sam Cooke Lyrics, New Zealand Defence Budget 2019, Similarities Between Culture And Civilization, How Much Does An Xbox 360 Sell For 2020, Daniel Moncada Net Worth, What Is A Td Ameritrade Fdic Insured Deposit Account,